Friday, May 18, 2007

Heads Up: More QOTSA

The new video for "Sick Sick Sick", featuring the two new band members, Mike Schuman (bass) and Dean Fetita (keyboards). I think the girl is actress Kathleen Robertson.

And seven minutes of fun with Josh & Joey

1 comment:

Kim said...

I KNEW it, KNEW it! That you were going to link to the video!